Swim Meets and Declarations

Sat Mar 25 2017

New Swimmer Evaluation
Leroy Springs Sports Complex - Fort Mill
Start: 12:30 PM

Mon May 8 2017

PRACTICE STARTS
Orchard Park Pool

Sat Jun 3 2017

Home Mock Meet 2017
Springfield
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Thu Jun 8 2017

AWAY Springfield at Firethorn
Firethorn Pool (1051 Spyglass Lane, Marvin NC 28173)
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 12 2017

HOME Springfield vs. Mountainbrook
Springfield Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Wed Jun 14 2017

Greenwave Team Pictures 2017
Springfield Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jun 17 2017

AWAY Springfield at Thornhill
Thornhill Pool (6501 Elmstone Dr, Charlotte NC 28277)
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Mon Jun 19 2017

HOME Springfield vs. Bridgehampton
Springfield Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 26 2017

AWAY Springfield at Sardis Forest
Sardis Forest Pool (1415 Berry Ridge Road, Charlotte, NC 28270)
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Thu Jun 29 2017

HOME Springfield vs. Siskey Y
Springfield Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 30 2017

End of Season Party and Awards
Springfield Pavilion
Start: 9:00 AM

Sun Jul 9 2017

ALL STAR PRACTICE w. IMPORTED EVENT LIST
Home
Start: 9:00 AM

SAVE FOR 2018 - USE THIS MEET FILE FOR THE 2018 ALL STAR MEET!! 

Add Snippet